Leopoldring 13 • 79098 Freiburg • Tel.: + 49(0)761 2113-3

  • Ihr Altenheim in Freiburg
  • Ihr Altenheim in Freiburg
  • Ihr Altenheim in Freiburg
  • Ihr Altenheim in Freiburg
  • Ihr Altenheim in Freiburg
  • Ihr Altenheim in Freiburg

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Direktor
Alexander Voigt
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-411
alexander.voigt@deutscher-orden.de


Pflegedienstleitung
Verena Trub
verena.trub@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-414


Sozialer Dienst
Dorothee Schülke-Stich
dorothee.schuelke-stich@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-427


Sekretariat
Bettina Strauch
bettina.strauch@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-411


QMB
Corinna Schäfer
corinna.schaefer@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-415


QMB
Silke Zimmer
silke.zimmer@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-416


Verwaltung
Angelika Wehrmann
angelika.wehrmann@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-419


Verwaltung (Taschengeld)
Nicole Behnke
nicole.behnke@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-413


Empfang/Pforte
katharinenstift-freiburg@deutscher-orden.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 761 2113-3